Kolkata nightriders

Posted by

kolkata nightriders

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets (DLS Method). Qualifier 2. 19/05/ MI vs KKR. Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Mumbai Indians won by 6   ‎ Shop · ‎ NEWS · ‎ TEAM · ‎ Gallery. The latest Tweets from KolkataKnightRiders (@KKRiders). Official Handle of the IPL team of Kolkata! #KorboLorboJeetbo wizardonline.review. Kolkata Knight Riders Cricket Team Latest News & Info, Photo Gallery, Stats, Squad, Ranking, Venues & Cricket Score of all the matches on wizardonline.review. Book Portal Category Commons WikiProject. Series ICC Womens World Cup, India tour of West Indies, South Africa tour of England, Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, High 5 icon t20 Blast, Caribbean Premier League, Dropping Uthappa 'cost us the match' SCORECARD Report - KKR open up lead at the top Bangar: In the season, KKR drastically revamped their squad. Sussex vs Hampshire South Group. KKR Logo Backpack BUY NOW. Down Memory Lane - KKR Jersey.

Kolkata nightriders - online

Indian Premier League Follow us Facebook Instagram Twitter. The main bowlers were Umar Gul , Ishant Sharma , Ashok Dinda , Ajit Agarkar and Murali Karthik. Current squads Seasons Venues Players Captains Umpires Centuries Five-wicket hauls. They also acquired West Indian spinner Sunil Narine and South African fast bowler Marchant de Lange. Andre Russell was banned for doping so he was further replaced by Colin de Grandhomme from New Zealand. No complacency from KKR Uthappa makes the chances count Gallery - The Mishra-Samson non-catch Samuels replaces de Kock at Daredevils Who gave Pant with his India cap? Archived from the original on 16 March kolkata nightriders


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *